Sometimes Good, Sometimes Bad !!!

418bYou are just part of my life,

Even when you are with me,

Even when you are not with me,

 But, I am just a human,

Sometimes good, sometimes bad,

 

I close my eyes, I see you,

I open my eyes, I see you,

I think of something, and I think of you,

I am just with you.

 

 

Whatever I do, I do for you,

I care for you, and I live for you,

But, I am just a human,

 

 

When you saw the bad in me, you opened your eyes,

When you saw the good in me, you closed you eyes,

Whatever I did for you, was never enough for you,

 

 

I am not a god, nor I try to be a god,

I am just a human

Sometimes good, and sometimes bad.

But whatever I am, I am just with you, for you.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes Good, Sometimes Bad !!!

Leave a Reply

