A to Z Challenge – Theme Reveal

Today ifinal-a-to-z-theme-reveals the day we reveal what our theme is for the April A-Z Challenge.

Throughout the whole month of April, I will be blogging 26 entries (A-Z)

 

The theme I decided is:  Darkness & Happiness – The soul searching

Each post will have my view of Inner darkness and happiness, understanding real meaning of life, retrospection and through all of this, the prime objective of soul searching.

I try to look into life through two or more different perspective and let my readers have their own understandings. The posts are never judgmental, they are just perspectives. Any comments or remarks make me understand others perspectives, and encourages me to write more in a better way.

Stay tuned…the seriousness begins on April 1st

My first post for the challenge will be posted on 02 April, 2014.

2 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge – Theme Reveal

Leave a Reply

