emotions

Emotions are running high. I can’t understand them. I feel like crying, but I can’t cry. I laugh big at small things and tears come out from my eyes. And I don’t understand them.

Standing in crowd, I feel I don’t know anyone. But where am I wrong, do I really know anyone ? Can I really really know anyone in my life time ? For that matter, Do I know myself ? Do I really really know myself ?

What is happening to me ? What am I trying to find? Answer for something. But again what something. I tried travelling through time and space. But, nothing, I could not meet myself. I tried, and tried. But failed. Just could not meet my future. I, in my future, was the best person who could have given me the perfect explanation of what I am looking for right now. But, could not get that also.

Leave a Reply

